Yes, we offer a free demo to let you comfortably try out all the tools and features.
What is a credit?
When Outlasted Data finds new contact details for a profile that is worth a credit. When you get a contact, a “show” button will appear next to it. A partial result of the details will also appear with a “show” button. When you click on the “Show” button to reveal the full contact details is counted as using a credit. If Outlasted Data was unable to verify the details, the “show” button won’t appear and the credit will remain in your account.
Are credits spent differently on Email Finding and Domain Search?
Each valid email finding is worth a credit, while domain searches are worth 3 credits. Typically, domain search delivers multiple contacts related to the company. Therefore, 3 credits will be deducted from your account. What happens if you get more than 3 contacts? Good news, you will still be charged 3 credits, even if 10 valid contacts appeared based on your search
Where can I see how many credits are left?
You will find the remaining credits on your Outlasted Data dashboard.
Is uncovering the same contact several times counted each time?
You are charged with credit only when you click on the “show” button to reveal the full contact details. If you have revealed the details for the contact previously, the “show” button won’t appear and the credit will remain in your account.
What happens to my credits with an account upgrade?
When you upgrade your plan, we cancel your last subscription and load your new credits instantly. The remaining credits from your previous subscription roll over to your new subscription credits automatically.
How does my team use the credits?
Credits can be shared with your team. When you add team members to your subscription, used credits by the team will be deducted from the monthly subscription.
Do credits expire at the end of the month?
Credits will not expire. As long as you pay for the monthly subscription, credits will roll over to the next month.
How can I cancel the subscription?
You can cancel your subscription anytime. Your subscription can be canceled manually from your account settings.
Identify customers and reach ideal prospects with verified business data.